サウスポートサッカークラブ:12月1日よりトライアル開始

昨年、弊社所属選手のひろみくんが所属していたサウスポートサッカークラブのオフシーズントライアルが以下の日程で始まります!


今シーズンからオーストラリアサッカー留学に挑戦する、うきたくん、たなかくんが参加予定です。


しっかり準備して頑張っていきましょう。


******

Southport Soccer Club Senior Men Pre Season Training (Nov 10, 2017)

SOUTHPORT FC PRE-SEASON TRAINING - SENIOR MENSouthport Soccer Club invites all past player and potential new player on the Gold Coast to Pre-Season training for the 2018 upcoming Season.


Our Pre-Season Starts on 30th November, 2017. If you are interested in playing for the club next year you MUST ATTEND ALL TRAINIG SESSIONS starting from 30th November.


Due to field closures in December by GC City Council the Training Schedule is as follows:

Date Venue Times Thurs 30 Nov Meet the coaching staff andSenior Committee members at the club 6:30pm

Mon 4 Dec Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Wed 6 Dec Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre 6:30pm – 8:00pm

Mon 11 Dec Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Wed 13 Dec Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre 6:30pm – 8:00pm

Mon 18 Dec Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Wed 20 Dec Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre 6:30pm – 8:00pm

From Thursday 4 January until Thursday 18 January training will be on each Tues/Thurs at Southport Soccer ClubTraining at Southport Soccer Club 6:45pm – 8:15pm


Trial Games

Sat 20 Jan Southport FC v The Gap (3 matches) 2pm / 4pm / 6pm

Sat 27 Jan Southport FC v TBA (2 matches) 3pm / 5pm

Sat 3 Feb Southport FC v Hawkesbury (2 matches) 3pm / 5pm

Sat 10 Feb Southport FC v Surfers Apollo (2 matches) 3:30pm / 5:30pm

Fri 16 Feb GC Football pre-season competition starts 

*****





*****************

AUSフットボールサポート

Tel: 050-5532-6810(日本)

Tel:+61-7-5679-5983(AUS)

WEB: www.aus-football.com

Email: aus-football@tmrglobal.jp

*****************